NewsJuly 9, 2021 1:02 PM ET11,921 views

Eighteen Visions surprise release new covers album '1996'

Stream the entire 10 song album below.

Eighteen Visions have released a new covers album titled 1996. The new record consists of nine cover songs along with the original title track, which premiered earlier this month.

The entire outing can be streamed below.

18V comment: "We’ve always been a band that pulls inspiration and influence from just about every corner of the music world. For this collection of covers, we thought it would be cool to focus on some of our favorites from the 90s that have probably shaped our band the most. We hope you enjoy these hardcore and hard rock cuts. We had an amazing time exploring and recording these songs. Enjoy!"

1996 track listing:

Side A - Hardcore

  1.  1996
  2.  D.T.O. (Vision Of Disorder cover)
  3.  The Hangedman (Damnation A.D. cover)
  4.  Born From Pain (Earth Crisis cover)
  5.  Blanket (Unbroken cover)

Side B - Hard Rock

  1.  Them Bones (Alice In Chains cover)
  2.  Scentless Apprentice (Nirvana cover)
  3.  Sad But True (Metallica cover)
  4.  Terrible Lie (Nine Inch Nails cover)
  5.  Down (Stone Temple Pilots cover)

Related News

Video: Turnstile perform on 'The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon'
The band's third late-night TV appearance in the last six months.

Deftones' Stef Carpenter to miss upcoming tour: 'I'm just not ready to leave the country yet'
A hometown friend will be filling in.