Home > News > Article

Dying Wish announce debut album, premiere title track

Thursday, July 8, 2021 7:38 AM PT / 2,868 views

Dying Wish

Portland, Oregon metal/hardcore unit Dying Wish will release their debut album this fall.

Produced, mixed, and mastered by Randy Leboeuf, the new outing has been titled Fragments of a Bitter Memory and is scheduled to arrive on October 1 through SharpTone Records.

The Errick Easterday-directed video for the album's title track can be found here:

Fragments of a Bitter Memory track listing:

01. Cowards Feed, Cowards Bleed
02. Hollowed By Affliction (ft. Tyler Norris)
03. Innate Thirst
04. Severing The Senses
05. Fragments of a Bitter Memory
06. Cold Hearts in Bloom
07. Until Mourning Comes
08. Now You’ll Rot
09. Blood Laced Misery
10. Enemies In Red (ft. Bryan Garris)
11. Drowning In The Silent Black

Related News