NewsJune 10, 2021 11:14 AM ET2,321 views

Wolves In The Throne Room to release new album in August

Official press release: Two decades into their journey as ritualistic black metal conjurers, Wolves In The Throne Room have emerged from the forest with Primordial Arcana, their most majestic album to date out August 20th through Relapse Records. Watch the "Mountain Magick" music video here: Primordial Arcana is the band's first completely self-contained work: In addition to composition and performance, brothers Aaron and Nathan Weaver alongside guitarist Kody Keyworth handled all aspects of recording, producing and mixing at their own Owl Lodge Studios in the woods of Washington state. Artwork by Amjad Faur and Wolves in the Throne Room. Primordial Arcana track listing: 1. Mountain Magick 2. Spirit of Lightning 3. Through Eternal Fields 4. Primal Cham (Gift of Fire) 5. Underworld Aurora 6. Masters of Rain and Storm 7. Eostre 8. Skyclad Passage

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.