NewsJune 9, 2021 10:05 AM ET3,779 views

Deafheaven announce new album, premiere first single

California shoegaze/post-rock ensemble Deafheaven have announced plans to release a new album this summer. The new record has been titled Infinite Granite and will arrive on August 20 through Sargent House. The band's last album, Ordinary Corrupt Human Love, was released in July 2018. Infinite Granite was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen, mixed by Darrell Thorp, and features art design by Nick Steinhardt. Its lead single, "Great Mass of Color," can be streamed here: Infinite Granite track listing: 1. Shellstar 2. In Blur 3. Great Mass of Color 4. Neptune Raining Diamonds 5. Lament for Wasps 6. Villain 7. The Gnashing 8. Other Language 9. Mombasa

Related News