Home > News > View

Born Of Osiris announce new album, debut title track

Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:14 AM PT

More than a year since its completion, Born Of Osiris will finally release the follow-up to 2018's The Simulation this summer.

The new album has been titled Angel Or Alien and will arrive on July 2 through Sumerican Records. A video for its title track can be found here:

Guitarist Lee McKinney comments: "After what has been an extremely trying year for the world, we couldn't be more excited to bring you our new album, Angel or Alien. We feel like we brought the best elements from each album in our discography and combined them into what you will hear on Angel or Alien. So, no matter what album you favor in our discography, this one should shine. We tried to refine and improve on each aspect that makes us Born of Osiris, and I think it's apparent on this record."

Angel Or Alien track listing:

01. Poster Child
02. White Nile
03. Angel Of Alien
04. Waves
05. Oathbreaker
06. Threat Of Your Presence
07. Love Story
08. Crossface
09. Echobreather
10. Lost Souls
11. In For The Kill
12. You Are The Narrative
13. Truth And Denial
14. Shadowmourne

Related News Stories