Home > News > View

Darkthrone announce new album 'Eternal Hails'

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 6:25 AM PT

Norwegian black metal legends Darkthrone have formally announced plans to release a new studio album early this summer.

Titled Eternal Hails and clocking in at roughly 42 minutes, the effort will be released on June 25 through Peaceville Records.

Further details have yet to be divulged, though its track listing and cover art can be viewed below.

Eternal Hails track listing:

1. His Master`s Voice
2. Hate Cloak
3. Wake of the Awakened
4. Voyage to a North Pole Adrift
5. Lost Arcane City of Uppakra

Related News Stories