Home > News > View

Portal premiere new song, to release album in May

Thursday, April 22, 2021 1:00 PM PT / 2,494 views
Enigmatic Australian extreme metal band Portal have revealed plans to release their sixth studio album next month. The new outing is titled Avow and is slated for a May 28 release via Profound Lore Records. A track from the album called "Eye" can be streamed now here: Avow track listing: 1. Catafalque 2. Eye 3. Offune 4. Manor Of Speaking 5. Bode 6. Drain

Related: Profound Lore Records, Portal

Related News