NewsApril 8, 2021 10:22 AM ET5,589 views

Light The Torch to release new album in June

Los Angeles-based metal band Light The Torch (featuring former members of Killswitch Engage, Bleeding Through, and All Shall Perish) will release a new album early this summer. Pre-production for the outing initially commenced more than one year ago before the pandemic scuttled the album's original production schedule. Now completed, the record is titled You Will Be the Death of Me and is slated for a June 25 release through Nuclear Blast. An official announcement is expected tomorrow (Friday, April 9) along with lead single "Wilting in the Light." For now, the album cover art and track listing can be viewed below. Light The Torch - You Will Be The Death of Me You Will Be the Death of Me track listing: 01. More Than Dreaming 02. Let Me Fall Apart 03. End of the World 04. Wilting in the Light 05. Death of Me 06. Living with a Ghost 07. Become the Martyr 08. Something Deep Inside 09. I Hate Myself 10. Denying the Sin 11. Come Back to the Quicksand 12. Sign Your Name

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.