Home > News > View

Light The Torch to release new album in June

Thursday, April 8, 2021 7:22 AM PT

Los Angeles-based metal band Light The Torch (featuring former members of Killswitch Engage, Bleeding Through, and All Shall Perish) will release a new album early this summer.

Pre-production for the outing initially commenced more than one year ago before the pandemic scuttled the album's original production schedule. Now completed, the record is titled You Will Be the Death of Me and is slated for a June 25 release through Nuclear Blast.

An official announcement is expected tomorrow (Friday, April 9) along with lead single "Wilting in the Light." For now, the album cover art and track listing can be viewed below.

Light The Torch - You Will Be The Death of Me

You Will Be the Death of Me track listing:

01. More Than Dreaming
02. Let Me Fall Apart
03. End of the World
04. Wilting in the Light
05. Death of Me
06. Living with a Ghost
07. Become the Martyr
08. Something Deep Inside
09. I Hate Myself
10. Denying the Sin
11. Come Back to the Quicksand
12. Sign Your Name

Related News Stories