Home > News > View

Beartooth to release new album 'Below' in June

Thursday, March 25, 2021 7:02 AM PT

Ohio hardcore and alternative metal group Beartooth will release their fourth studio album early this summer.

Completed last fall and clocking in at forty-five minutes, the record has been titled Below and will arrive on June 25 through Red Bull Records. Its cover artwork and track listing can be viewed below.

An official announcement on the matter has yet to be made.

Beartooth Below

Below track listing:

01. Below
02. Devastation
03. The Past Is Dead
04. Fed Up
05. Dominate
06. No Return
07. Phantom Pain
08. Skin
09. Hell Of It
10. I Won't Give It Up
11. The Answer
12. The Last Riff

Related News Stories