Home > News > View

Darko (Chelsea Grin, Emmure) set to release debut album

Friday, March 12, 2021 7:43 AM PT

Little more than a year after launching their project Darko, Josh Miller (Emmure) and Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin) continue to churn out new music.

With an EP and several singles under their belt, the full-length that Darko recorded last summer will now see its release in the very new future. While an official street date has yet to be revealed, the outing will be self-titled and its artwork and track listing can be viewed below. Additionally, pre-orders are "coming soon."

Darko track listing:

01. Splinter Cell
02. Fiend Dream
03. Donna
04. Pretenders
05. Praise the Sun
06. The Last of Us
07. Daniel
08. Mars Attacks
09. Pale Tongue
10. Insects
11. If This Is Forever
12. Darko

Related:  Darko

Related News Stories