Home > News > View

Black Lodge Records signs Siniestro

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10:20 AM PT

Black Lodge Records has announced the signing of Swedish death/thrash metal act Siniestro along with their new album Vortexx, which is set for a May 14 release.

The first track from the album, "One Last Bullet One Last Ride," will arrive on March 19 with an accompanying music video. The album will also feature guest appearances by Erik Grawsiö from Månegarm and Jens Järvinen from Järnblod.

Commander (vocals, guitar, bass, organ) comments: "We are proud to announce that we will release the new album 'Vortexx' in 2021. We have signed and sealed the deal with Black Lodge Records. We're looking forward to the great journey we have ahead of us. Take no prisoners. Leave no one alive."

Vortexx track listing:

01. One Last Bullet One Last Ride
02. Vortex
03. Blod eld död
04. Black Acid Rain
05. Hiisi (instrumental)
06. Escape by Death
07. Den svartaste flamman och renaste hat
08. Buried in the Bog
09. Anti Human Commando
10. My Innermost Sun (instrumental)

Related News Stories