NewsFebruary 10, 2021 8:59 AM ET4,483 views

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2021 nominees announced

Nominees have been formally announced for the 2021 ballot of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. Among this year's nominees are Iron Maiden, Rage Against The Machine, New York Dolls, and Foo Fighters. Today through April 30, fans can vote for up to five nominees daily. The 2021 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ballot consists of the following sixteen artists: Mary J. Blige Kate Bush Devo Foo Fighters The Go-Go's Iron Maiden Jay-Z Chaka Khan Carole King Fela Kuti LL Cool J New York Dolls Rage Against The Machine Todd Rundgren Tina Turner Dionne Warwick

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.