Home > News > View

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2021 nominees announced

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 5:59 AM PT

Nominees have been formally announced for the 2021 ballot of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. Among this year's nominees are Iron Maiden, Rage Against The Machine, New York Dolls, and Foo Fighters.

Today through April 30, fans can vote for up to five nominees daily.

The 2021 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ballot consists of the following sixteen artists:

Mary J. Blige
Kate Bush
Foo Fighters
The Go-Go's
Iron Maiden
Chaka Khan
Carole King
Fela Kuti
LL Cool J
New York Dolls
Rage Against The Machine
Todd Rundgren
Tina Turner
Dionne Warwick

Related News Stories