NewsFebruary 9, 2021 3:59 PM ET1,616 views

Purgatory announce sophomore album, stream new track

Midwest hardcore band Purgatory have announced plans to release their sophomore album, titled Lawless To Grave, on April 9 through Unbeaten Records. New single "No One Gets Out Alive" can be streamed here: The eleven-song album was recorded in only four days with producer and engineer Len Carmichael (Lifeless, Barricade) at Landmine Studios in Ewing, New Jersey. Lawless To Grave track listing: 01. Stack 'Em Up 02. Grave Of Sorrow 03. JCA 04. Can't Stop Our Reign 05. No One Gets Out Alive 06. Chains of Wicked Men 07. Disease 08. Clarity 09. Loyalty Denied 10. Thorn Of Life 11. Lawless To Grave

Related News