Home > News > View

Purgatory announce sophomore album, stream new track

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12:59 PM PT

Midwest hardcore band Purgatory have announced plans to release their sophomore album, titled Lawless To Grave, on April 9 through Unbeaten Records.

New single "No One Gets Out Alive" can be streamed here:

The eleven-song album was recorded in only four days with producer and engineer Len Carmichael (Lifeless, Barricade) at Landmine Studios in Ewing, New Jersey.

Lawless To Grave track listing:

01. Stack 'Em Up
02. Grave Of Sorrow
03. JCA
04. Can't Stop Our Reign
05. No One Gets Out Alive
06. Chains of Wicked Men
07. Disease
08. Clarity
09. Loyalty Denied
10. Thorn Of Life
11. Lawless To Grave

Related News Stories