Home > News > View

Regional Justice Center announce new album, debut two songs

Thursday, January 28, 2021 12:40 PM PT

Los Angeles/Seattle-based hardcore outfit Regional Justice Center will release their sophomore full-length late this winter.

The ten-song album has been titled Crime and Punishment and will be released on March 5 through Closed Casket Activities. The outing was produced and engineered by Taylor Young (Xibalba, Judiciary) at The Pit Recording Studios in California and features artwork from Mark McCoy.

Along with the announcement comes two new songs from the record, "Absence" and "Inhuman Joy," both of which can be streamed here:

Crime and Punishment track listing:

01. Taught To Steal
02. Dust Off
03. Absence
04. Inhuman Joy
05. Sickness On Display
06. Conquest
07. Concrete
08. Solvent
09. Violent Crime
10. ...And Punishment

Related News Stories