Home > News > View

Jarhead Fertilizer announce debut LP, premiere new song

Monday, December 21, 2020 11:19 AM PT

Ocean City, Maryland death metal/grindcore outfit Jarhead Fertilizer will release their debut full-length later this winter.

Titled Product of My Environment, the album was produced and mixed by Kevin Bernsten (Misery Index, Pulling Teeth) and mastered by James Plotkin (Cave In, Windhand). Closed Casket Activities will release the record on February 26.

New song "Baptized by Fire" can be streamed here:

01. Intro
02. Product of My Environment
03. Trials and Tribulations
04. Silence the Narc
05. Paranoia Seeping
06. Embedded in Your Mind
07. Baptised by Fire
08. An End to Your Sacred World
09. Drowned in Your Blood
10. Agony Churning
11. Life is Prison

Related News Stories