Home > News > Article

Every Time I Die release two new singles

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 5:48 AM PT / 6,943 views

Buffalo, NY bruisers Every Time I Die have issued two new singles, the first new music to arrive from the group since 2016. New tracks "A Colossal Wreck" and "Desperate Pleasures" are available for streaming below. The new songs were engineered, produced, and mixed by Will Putney, with whom ETID finished recording a new album earlier this year (the record's release date has yet to be divulged due to the pandemic).

Related News