NewsDecember 7, 2020 1:29 PM ET6,565 views

Attack Attack! premiere first new song in 8 years

In October, seven years after their dissolution, Attack Attack! revealed plans to return with new music. The first installment of said new music has now arrived with the release of the single "All My Life" along with its accompanying music video. You can check it out here: The current line-up of Attack Attack! features original members Andrew Wetzel and Andrew Whiting along with Chris Parketny, Cameron Perry, and Jay Miller.

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.