Home > News > Article

Nails debut previously unreleased track 'Enemy'

Friday, November 6, 2020 8:51 AM PT / 4,949 views

Nails have teamed up with Southern Lord to release a 10th anniversary edition of the California band's debut full-length, Unsilent Death, originally released in March 2010. Slated for a November 27 release, the 10th anniversary edition features the original, aforementioned album in addition to three songs from their Obscene Humanity 7" and two songs from the original Unsilent Death recording sessions that were never released (or heard). The five additional songs have been remixed by Kurt Ballou and mastered by Nick Townsend. You can stream previously unreleased track "Enemy" now here:

Related News