Home > News > View

Code Orange announce 'Back Inside The Glass'

Friday, October 16, 2020 7:51 AM PT
[ 2,912 views ]


Official press release:

Grammy-nominated band Code Orange have announced "Back Inside The Glass," an all-immersive environmental experience placing Code Orange's live show at the center of awe-inspiring virtual landscapes.

Broadcasting live October 31st at 4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PST, "Back Inside The Glass" will see Code Orange delivering a colossal livestream performance in a way never-before-seen, and will feature special guests Machine Girl, Year Of The Knife (playing their LP Internal Incarceration in full) and Jesus Piece kicking off the stream with brand-new sets delivered through a cinematic lens.

Tickets for "Back Inside The Glass", including VIP packages with a virtual fan experience that allows viewers to digitally project themselves into the venue as the band performs, are on sale now at live.codeorangetoth.com. All tickets will receive an instant download of "The Cutter," a never-before released track from the Underneath album sessions. Fans can also tune in at 3:00PM EST / 12:00PM PST for Mudbangers Ball (Vol.2), a special livestream preshow hosted by Riki Rachtman featuring interviews and new heavy music videos, reimagining a beloved format.

Code Orange vocalist Jami Morgan commented on the announcement: "We are very excited to present the next chapter of the Code Orange live streaming experiment. We are hoping to deliver something on a whole new level with 'Back Inside The Glass' and are glad to have our brothers and sisters in Jesus Piece, Year Of The Knife, and Machine Girl along with us."







Related News Stories