Home > News > View

Trivium announce 'The Deepest Cuts II' livestream

Thursday, October 15, 2020 8:43 AM PT
[ 360 views ]


Official press release:

Grammy-nominated metal band Trivium have announced "The Deepest Cuts II," the second and final installment in the band's series of free, single cam livestream shows that broadcast from their rehearsal room in Orlando, Florida.

The performance is scheduled for Saturday, October 24 at 3pm ET/12pm PT/8pm UK/9pm EU time and will stream on frontman/guitarist Matt Heafy's ever-popular Twitch channel.

"We are taking you back into our jam room to give you more deep cuts that we rarely play and a few we have never played before," the band says. "If you have ever wanted to be a fly on the wall for one of our practices, this is your chance. Get in the chat and talk to us and Trivium fans all over the world as we run through another unique set." The set list for "The Deepest Cuts II" is below. Trivium are also allowing the fans to choose the order in which they want to hear the songs that comprise the set list.

There will also be a special merch drop to accompany the show.



Related:  Trivium



Related News Stories