NewsOctober 14, 2020 1:57 PM ET5,392 views

Bring Me The Horizon to release new album this month

Bring Me The Horizon have announced plans to release a new nine-song album titled Post Human: Survival Horror on October 30. In addition to previously released singles "Obey," "Ludens," and "Parasite Eve," the album will also feature collaborations with Babymetal and Amy Lee (Evanescence). Post Human: Survival Horror track listing: 01. Dear Diary 02. Parasite Eve 03. Teardrops 04. Obey (feat. Yungblud) 05. Itch For The Cure (When We Will Be Free?) 06. IXI (feat. Nova Twins) 07. Kingslayer (feat. Babymetal) 08. Ludens 09. One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (feat. Amy Lee)

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.