Home > News > View

Blood From The Soul (Napalm Death, Converge) return with new LP

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 10:08 AM PT

Blood From The Soul, launched by Napalm Death bassist Shane Embury in the early 90s, have resurfaced with a new record titled DSM-5 and due out November 13 through Deathwish Inc.

Joining Embury on the new, Russ Russell-engineered album are Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth, ex-Soilwork), Jacob Bannon (Converge, Wear Your Wounds, Umbra Vitae), and Jesper Liveröd (ex-Nasum, Burst).

The collective's new song "Debris of Dreams" can be streamed here:

DSM-5 track listing:

01. Fang Tooth Claw
02. Ascend the Spine
03. Calcified Youth
04. Debris of Dreams
05. Dismantle the Titan
06. Encephalon Escape
07. Subtle Fragment
08. Terminal Truth
09. Sharpened Heart
10. Self Deletion
11. Lurch of Loss
12. DSM-5

Related News Stories