NewsOctober 7, 2020 11:36 AM ET5,006 views

World Be Free (Terror, Judge, Strife) unveil new EP, song

Hardcore punk collective World Be Free — comprised of vocalist Scott Vogel (Terror, Buried Alive), guitarist Joe Garlipp (Envy), guitarist Andrew Kline (Strife, Berthold City), drummer Sammy Siegler (Judge, CIV, Rival Schools), and bassist Alex Barreto (Chain Of Strength, Excel) — have announced plans to release a new EP this fall. Titled One Time for Unity, the EP is the follow-up to the group's 2016 debut LP and will arrive on November 13 via Revelation Records. The outing features cover art by Jason Peterson and a guest appearance from Chuck Ragan (Hot Water Music). The EP's opening track, "Acceptance," can be streamed here: One Time for Unity track listing: 1. Acceptance 2. Down & Beyond 3. No Harmony 4. One Time For Unity 5. Broken Youth

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more