Home > News > View

Earth Groans announce new EP, debut first single

Monday, September 28, 2020 9:05 PM PT

South Dakota's Earth Groans have confirmed plans to release a new EP next month.

The new record is titled Waste and will arrive on October 23 through Solid State Records. Its lead single, "Shatter," can be streamed here:

Waste track listing:

01. Abdandoned
02. Ghost
03. Unchain
04. Shatter
05. Come Down

Related News Stories