Home > News > View

Brave The Cold (Napalm Death, Megadeth) share debut single

Friday, September 18, 2020 8:03 AM PT

Brave The Cold, led by longtime Napalm Death guitarist Mitch Harris, have released their first-ever music video, "Hallmark Of Tyranny," from their debut album, Scarcity.

Joined by Megadeth drummer Dirk Verbeuren, the track is "an attack on overreaching governments - highlighting financial superpowers, forced vaccines, targeted false flag operations and frequency harnessing of the masses to achieve a one-world government."

"Hallmark Of Tyranny" is available here:

"Although it may sound doom and gloom," Harris adds, "It's meant for a positive outcome from creative efforts inspiring change. Inspiration through art is essential in our world, with our need for social interaction, adaptation, individualism and personal transformation. If Brave The Cold doesn't get your attention, what will? It's time to wake the fuck up!"

Scarcity will be released by Mission Two Entertainment digitally on October 2, with the vinyl and CD coming December 11t.

Scarcity track listing:

01. Blind Eye
02. Hallmark of Tyranny
03. Monotheist
04. Retrograde
05. Apparatus
06. Dead Feed
07. Upheaval
08. Refuge
09. Necromatrix
10. Shallow Depth
11. Shame And Ridicule

Related:  Brave The Cold