Home > News > View

Life Force premiere new track from debut album

Thursday, September 17, 2020 7:56 AM PT

Oklahoma/Texas straight edge hardcore unit Life Force will release their debut full-length later this month. Titled Hope and Defiance, the outing will hit stores and streaming services on September 25 through New Age Records.

In advance of the album's release, a new track called "State of Control" has now made its online debut and is available for streaming here:

Hope and Defiance track listing:

01. Higher Standards
02. It's Time
03. Spark of Dissent
04. Out Front
05. State of Control
06. Bed of Stone
07. Milestones
08. Elevate