Home > News > View

Tombs detail new album, debut first single

Saturday, September 5, 2020 9:52 AM PT

Brooklyn metal formation Tombs will release their new studio album Under Sullen Skies on November 20 via Season of Mist. The track list and cover art can be found below.

In conjunction with the announcement, the band is now sharing the record's first single, "Barren," which can be heard here:

The cover artwork for Under Sullen Skies was created by Valnoir and pre-orders are available now.

Under Sullen Skies track listing:

01. Bone Furnace
02. Void Constellation
03. Barren
04. The Hunger
05. Secrets Of The Black Sun
06. Descensum
07. We Move Like Phantoms
08. Mordum
09. Lex Talionis
10. Angel Of Darkness
11. Sombre Ruin
12. Plague Years

Related:  Tombs, Season Of Mist

Related News Stories