Home > News > View

Code Orange to release 'Under The Skin' digital album

Thursday, September 3, 2020 8:07 AM PT

Official press release:

Grammy-nominated band Code Orange have announced that they will release Under the Skin, a new digital album this Friday, September 4th.

The album officially captures and chronicles Code Orange's full band stripped-down Under the Skin livestream with enhanced audio (full track listing below). Conceptually akin to classic MTV Unplugged performances, but with digital twists and turns, Code Orange originally transmitted Under the Skin around the world live via Twitch from Pittsburgh, PA earlier this summer.

Under the Skin also includes a striking rendition of the Alice In Chains classic "Down In A Hole," which is now available on the band's YouTube channel.

Under the Skin track listing:

01. b l e e d i n g i n t h e b l u r
02. w h o i a m
03. a u t u m n + c a r b i n e
04. (b u g s)
05. u g l y
06. o n l y o n e
07. (q u a r a n t i n e)
08. d o w n i n a h o l e
09. (p e a c e)
10. d r e a m s 1 + 2
11. (d r 3 a m)
12. s u l f u r s u r r o u n d i n g
13. u n d e r t h e s k i n
14. h u r t 3

Related:  Code Orange

Related News Stories