Home > News > View

Boundaries announce new album, debut lead single

Sunday, August 30, 2020 1:36 PM PT

Connecticut metalcore group Boundaries have announced their debut full-length, Your Receding Warmth, due out November 13 via Unbeaten Records.

With the announcement of the new LP comes its lead single, "Carve," and an accompanying music video (by Errick Easterday and Dan White):

The album was recorded with producer Randy Leboeuf at Graphic Nature Audio in New Jersey and its track listing can be found below.

Your Receding Warmth track listing:

01. Is Survived By
02. Fade Away
03. Carve
04. My Strength
05. Get Out
06. Behind the Bend
07. Written and Rephrased
08. I'd Rather Not Say
09. One Moment From Disaster
10. Your Receding Warmth
11. From the Departed, Dear or Otherwise

Related News Stories