NewsAugust 13, 2020 10:35 AM ET4,924 views

Mr. Bungle announce first new album in 20 years

Mr. Bungle 2020 This fall Mr. Bungle will drop their first "new" album in 21 years. Due out October 30 via Ipecac Recordings, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo is comprised of eleven tracks and features Bungle veterans Mike Patton, Trey Spruance, and Trevor Dunn along with Dave Lombardo (Suicidal Tendencies, ex-Slayer) and Scott Ian (Anthrax). The release includes new recordings of tracks featured on Mr. Bungle's 1986 demo cassette, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny, in addition to reworked S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity songs. A video for "Raping Your Mind" can be viewed here: The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo track listing: 01. Grizzly Adams 02. Anarchy Up Your Anus 03. Raping Your Mind 04. Hypocrites / Habla Español O Muere 05. Bungle Grind 06. Methematics 07. Eracist 08. Spreading The Thighs of Death 09. Loss For Words 10. Glutton For Punishment 11. Sudden Death

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #095 Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth of Overkill

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser