Home > News > View

Mr. Bungle announce first new album in 20 years

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:35 AM PT

Mr. Bungle 2020

This fall Mr. Bungle will drop their first "new" album in 21 years.

Due out October 30 via Ipecac Recordings, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo is comprised of eleven tracks and features Bungle veterans Mike Patton, Trey Spruance, and Trevor Dunn along with Dave Lombardo (Suicidal Tendencies, ex-Slayer) and Scott Ian (Anthrax).

The release includes new recordings of tracks featured on Mr. Bungle's 1986 demo cassette, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny, in addition to reworked S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity songs.

A video for "Raping Your Mind" can be viewed here:

The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo track listing:

01. Grizzly Adams
02. Anarchy Up Your Anus
03. Raping Your Mind
04. Hypocrites / Habla EspaƱol O Muere
05. Bungle Grind
06. Methematics
07. Eracist
08. Spreading The Thighs of Death
09. Loss For Words
10. Glutton For Punishment
11. Sudden Death

Related News Stories