Home > News > View

Chamber announce new album, premiere two songs

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7:35 AM PT

Tennessee heavyweights Chamber will release their full-length debut for Pure Noise Records this fall.

Titled Cost of Sacrifice, the ten-song album was recorded with Randy LeBoeuf (Kublai Khan, The Acacia Strain) and will be available on October 23.

Two new songs, "Scars In Complex Patterns" and "In Cleansing Fire" can be streamed here:

Cost of Sacrifice track listing:

01. Fracture
02. Scars in Complex Patterns
03. Paranoia Bleeds
04. Visions of Hostility
05. Impulse
06. In Cleansing Fire
07. Numb (Transfuse)
08. The Edge of Every Lie
09. Disassemble Reassemble
10. Cost of Sacrifice

Related News Stories