Home > News > View

Like Moths To Flames to release new album in October

Monday, August 10, 2020 8:02 AM PT

Like Moths To Flames will apparently release their full-length follow-up to 2017's Dark Divine this fall.

According to a leaked album listing, the new album is titled No Eternity In Gold and will arrive on October 30 via UNFD. Its lead single, "Habitual Decline," is slated for release tomorrow, August 11.

The purported album cover and track listing can be viewed below.

Like Moths To Flames No Eternity In Gold

No Eternity In Gold track listing:

01. The Anatomy of Evil
02. Habitual Decline
03. Burn in Water, Drown in Flame
04. Fluorescent White
05. God Complex
06. YOTM
07. Killing What's Underneath
08. A Servant of Plague
09. Demon of My Own
10. Selective Sacrifice
11. Spiritual Eclipse

Related News Stories