Home > News > Article

Terror announce 'Keepers Of The Faith' reissue

Friday, August 7, 2020 12:46 PM PT / 1,372 views

Official press release: Hardcore band Terror announce the 10th anniversary re-issue of Keepers of the Faith out October 2nd via Century Media Records. The album will be available on 180g heavyweight vinyl and will include reworked artwork, a four page LP-booklet with liner notes and exclusive, never-before-seen photos. Pre-orders are available for purchase. "Could very well be the most important record Terror has made in our 20 years. This was more than music. It was a movement. From the art, to the lyrics, to the songs and the all-around vibe surrounding this release. It was a super special time for Terror we won't forget," states Terror vocalist Scott Vogel about the re-issue. "A lot has changed in 10 years but one thing that hasn't is the life these songs and this album still have. This record brought so much energy and momentum to the band and we thank everyone who made KOTF such a special piece of Terror," adds drummer Nick Jett. Keepers of the Faith - 10th Anniversary Reissue track listing: SIDE A 1. Your Enemies Are Mine 1:40 2. Stick Tight 2:33 3. Return To Strength 2:40 4. The Struggle 2:20 5. Shattered 2:35 6. You're Caught 2:18 7. Dead Wrong 2:50 SIDE B 1. Keepers Of The Faith 3:12 2. Stay Free 2:18 3. Hell And Back 3:05 4. Only Death 2:25 5. The New Blood 2:31 6. Defiant 2:56

Related News