NewsAugust 7, 2020 3:36 PM ET2,027 views

Benediction announce new album, premiere first single

British death metal band Benediction will release their eighth studio album this fall. The new outing has been titled Scriptures and will arrive on October 16 through Nuclear Blast Records. A video for its first single, "Rabid Carnality," can be found here: Scriptures track listing: 01. Iterations Of I 02. Scriptures In Scarlet 03. The Crooked Man 04. Stormcrow 05. Progenitors Of A New Paradigm 06. Rabid Carnality 07. In Our Hands, The Scars 08. Tear Off These Wings 09. Embrace The Kill 10. Neverwhen 11. The Blight At The End 12. We Are Legion

Related News