Home > News > View

Benediction announce new album, premiere first single

Friday, August 7, 2020 12:36 PM PT

British death metal band Benediction will release their eighth studio album this fall.

The new outing has been titled Scriptures and will arrive on October 16 through Nuclear Blast Records. A video for its first single, "Rabid Carnality," can be found here:

Scriptures track listing:

01. Iterations Of I
02. Scriptures In Scarlet
03. The Crooked Man
04. Stormcrow
05. Progenitors Of A New Paradigm
06. Rabid Carnality
07. In Our Hands, The Scars
08. Tear Off These Wings
09. Embrace The Kill
10. Neverwhen
11. The Blight At The End
12. We Are Legion

Related News Stories