Home > News > View

Anaal Nathrakh premiere title track of new album

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 9:46 AM PT

Anaal Nathrakh have issued the title track of their forthcoming album, Endarkenment. Recorded this past winter and produced by band co-founder Mick Kenney, the new album will hit streets on October 2 through Metal Blade Records.

The official video for lead single "Endarkenment" was directed by David Brodsky and is available here:

Endarkenment track listing:

01. Endarkenment
02. Thus, Always, to Tyrants
03. The Age of Starlight Ends
04. Libidinous (A Pig with Cocks in Its Eyes)
05. Beyond Words
06. Feeding the Death Machine
07. Create Art, Though the World May Perish
08. Singularity
09. Punish Them
10. Requiem

Related News Stories