NewsJuly 21, 2020 11:29 AM ET5,584 views

Earth Crisis, Undying, Magnitude members launch new band

Members of Earth Crisis, Undying, and Magnitude, among others, have formed a new band called Tooth and Claw. Featuring Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis), Daniel Austin (Die Young), James Chang (Undying, Catharsis, Sect), and Cameron Joplin (Magnitude), the group says they will "exploring new realms of aggression" and that a new song will be released "very soon."
View this post on Instagram

Welcome to the #riffs BIG THINGS COMING SOON!

A post shared by Tooth and Claw (@toothandclawriffs) on

Related News