Home > News > View

Nest (Scour, Agoraphobic Nosebleed) set to release new LP

Sunday, July 12, 2020 6:30 PM PT

Less than five months after releasing their debut album, Nest will drop their sophomore full-length.

Featuring Scour and Agoraphobic Nosebleed bassist John Jarvis, Nest will release Pretense on August 28. New track "It's True" is available immediately upon pre-order.

Pretense was conceived, mixed and mastered at Jarvis' home studio, in Belleville, Illinois. "You didn't ask for it, but it's here, haha," Jarvis says. "Making the album has kept me sane in these crazy times, I hope you enjoy it"

Pretense track listing:

01. Foaming
02. Droplet
03. Surmise
04. It's True
05. Pro & Con
06. Earth's Crust
07. Stomp
08. Weighed in
09. Bug Fix
10. Foment

Related:  John Jarvis

Related News Stories