NewsJuly 10, 2020 10:21 AM ET3,172 views

Pallbearer announce new album, premiere title track

Arkansas progressive doom metal band Pallbearer have announced plans to release their fourth album this fall. Recorded by Randall Dunn (Earth, Johan Johannson) pat Sonic Ranch Studios in West Texas, the new outing has been titled Forgotten Days and will arrive on October 23 through Nuclear Blast Records. A Ben Meredith-directed video for its title track can be experienced here: "I'm extremely stoked to finally share this song with everyone," says singer/guitar player Brett Campbell. Commenting on the new video, Campbell continues: "The video for 'Forgotten Days' tells the story of an unfortunate traveler who journeys too far, and becomes lost in the depths of both inner, and outer, space. What is real when you cannot trust your own mind?" Forgotten Days track listing: 1. Forgotten Days 2. Riverbed 3. Stasis 4. Silver Wings 5. The Quicksand Of Existing 6. Vengeance & Ruination 7. Rite Of Passage 8. Caledonia Pallbearer Forgotten Days

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.