Home > News > View

Fit For A King to release new album in September

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 8:57 AM PT

Texas metalcore band Fit For A King will release their follow-up to 2018's Dark Skies late this summer.

The new outing has been titled The Path and will arrive on September 18 through Solid State Records. Details have yet to be divulged, but its cover art and track listing can be found below.

The Path track listing:

01. The Face of Hate
02. Annihilation
03. Breaking The Mirror
04. The Path
05. Prophet
06. Locked (In My Head)
07. God of Fire
08. Stockholm
09. The Louder Voice
10. Vendetta

Fit For A King The Path

Related News Stories