Home > News > Article

Nasty announce new album 'Menace'

Thursday, July 2, 2020 10:21 AM PT / 3,710 views
Metallic hardcore outfit Nasty have announced their upcoming album and their first on new found label home, Century Media Records. Menace is scheduled for release on September 25. The outing was tracked by Andy Posdziech and features cover art (see below) from Michael Shantz (Bring Me The Horizon, Your Demise). The band comments: "As most people we and all our families got hit really hard by the pandemic and the restrictions that came with it. We even had to find creative ways how to handle parts of the songwriting online and obviously also the recordings. Some guitars were tracked online and Matthi ended up doing all vocals including backing vocals himself. Video shootings that were already planned a long time in advance needed to be rescheduled..." Menace track listing: 01. Ultimate 02. Bulletrain 03. Menace 04. Be Careful 05. 666AM 06. Tricky Plays 07. Betrayer 08. You Will Know My Name 09. Inhale/Exhale 10. Blood Crop 11. Addicted 12. Table Of Kings 13. The End Of The World 14. Ballad Of Bullets

Related News