Home > News > View

Nasty announce new album 'Menace'

Thursday, July 2, 2020 10:21 AM PT

Metallic hardcore outfit Nasty have announced their upcoming album and their first on new found label home, Century Media Records. Menace is scheduled for release on September 25.

The outing was tracked by Andy Posdziech and features cover art (see below) from Michael Shantz (Bring Me The Horizon, Your Demise).

The band comments: "As most people we and all our families got hit really hard by the pandemic and the restrictions that came with it. We even had to find creative ways how to handle parts of the songwriting online and obviously also the recordings. Some guitars were tracked online and Matthi ended up doing all vocals including backing vocals himself. Video shootings that were already planned a long time in advance needed to be rescheduled..."

Menace track listing:

01. Ultimate
02. Bulletrain
03. Menace
04. Be Careful
05. 666AM
06. Tricky Plays
07. Betrayer
08. You Will Know My Name
09. Inhale/Exhale
10. Blood Crop
11. Addicted
12. Table Of Kings
13. The End Of The World
14. Ballad Of Bullets

Related News Stories