Home > News > View

Be Well (Bane, Darkest Hour, Battery) announce debut LP

Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:33 AM PT

Melodic hardcore/punk ensemble Be Well -- featuring members of Bane, Battery, Fairweather, and Darkest Hour -- will release their debut LP this summer.

The new album is titled The Weight and the Cost and will arrive on August 21 through Equal Vision Records in the United States (and End Hits Records abroad).

The group's new Dan Elswick-directed video for the track "Confessional" can be viewed now here:

The Weight and the Cost track listing:

01. Meaningless Measures
02. Magic
03. Strength For Breath
04. Tiny Little Pieces
05. Morning Light
06. The Weight And The Cost
07. Each Passing Day
08. Frozen
09. Aperture
10. Longing
11. Confessional

Related News Stories