NewsMay 19, 2020 3:10 PM ET4,059 views

Second Arrows (Deadguy, Nora, ex-ETID) announce debut LP

Hardcore outfit Second Arrows — featuring current and former members of Deadguy, Every Time I Die, Nora, and Ensign, among others — have signed with New Jersey label Hellminded Records and will release their debut album next month. The self-titled record was engineered and recorded by Kevin Antreassian (Discordance Axis, The Number Twelve Looks Like You) at Backroom Studios in Rockaway, NJ and will be available on digital and vinyl on June 26. Vinyl pre-orders are available now and new music will premiere next week. Second Arrows is: Crispy Corvino - vocals Dan Brennan - guitar Pete August - bass Chris Byrnes - guitar Chris Ross - drums

Related News