Home > News > View

The Third Kind (All Out War) set to release debut LP

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:22 PM PT

New York City sci-fi crossover outfit The Third Kind - featuring current and former members of All Out War, Bastard Clan, Vise Massacre, Strap Hangers, The Last Crime, Run Like Hell, Big Gunz, Shiro And The Raw Dogs, Awkward Thought, On The Offense, and many others - will release their Man vs. Earth debut LP on June 26. Lead track "Sole Mission" can be streamed here:

Engineered by the band's Taras Apuzzo at the band's home studio at Otter House Studios in Long Island City, Man vs. Earth was mastered by Dan Emery at Black Matter Mastering (Kool Keith, Krieg, Dwarves) and completed with cover art by Richard Muller and Frankie Accordi, and layout/design by Apuzzo.

Man vs. Earth track listing:

1. Sole Mission
2. Man vs Earth
3. III Mechanism
4. Electronic Moon
5. Silver Painting
6. Some Things Come Back To Me
7. Power Yields
8. Hail To The Wicked

Related:  All Out War

Related News Stories