NewsMay 14, 2020 10:38 AM ET6,011 views

Misery Signals to release new album in August

Misery Signals will finally release release their long-awaited follow-up to 2013's Absent Light this summer. Co-produced and mixed by former Misery Signals guitarist Greg Thomas, the new effort is titled Ultraviolet and will arrive on August 7 via Basick Records. A music video (directed by Morgan Tedd) for new track "The Tempest" can be watched here: Its track listing and cover artwork can be found below. Ultraviolet track listing: 01. The Tempest 02. Sunlifter 03. River King 04. Through Vales of Blue Fire 05. Old Ghosts 06. The Fall 07. Redemption Key 08. Cascade Locks 09. Some Dreams Misery Signals Ultraviolet

Related News